Contact Us

Territory Management Team:
Derek Snow ‐ Denver Territory Manager ‐ derek@letsescape.com
Stuart Waugh ‐ Northen Colorado/Mountain Territory Manager ‐ stuart@letsescape.com
Spencer Beymer ‐ Southern Colorado Territory Manager ‐ spencer@letsescape.com
Marketing and Account Management Team:
Bear Buscher ‐ Marketing and Creative Manager ‐ bear@letsescape.com
Susan Fentiman ‐ Senior Account Manager/ Brand Trainer ‐ susan@letsescape.com
Stephanie Baxter ‐ Field Marketing Manager/ Pop‐up scheduler ‐ sbaxter@letsescape.com
We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a question or need more info?

We love to hear from our customers! You can reach us via email or use the contact form here to get in touch.






 
escape artists find a retailer
Find a retailer near you
Go